So firstly, somebody actually likes me...me! Becca yes for actually being me, he likes me for sitting on people and kneeing them in the balls by accident, Me for doing situps at 1am in the morning, eating McDonalds in front of him, spitting drink all over the table and on him. Falling off a skateboard, Impersonating a bitch doing karate, shouting stuff at chavs , just lying on the floor you seem to smile at me.
Im glad that somebody likes me, for me.
Anyhow these past few months have been difficult, ive made new friends and so far lost a few, im not sure how, im being nice to everyone at the moment, i cant deal with people being horrible anymore.
I really did value your friendship, you were always there for me, people thought we liked each other which pissed me off, like why cant we just be friends?
Uhm. Yeh im on holiday now it sorta sucks cos i dont know what im doing, i wanna go out ect but my parents are too fucking annoying.
that is all i have to say x
No comments:
Post a Comment