Monday, 31 May 2010

So i havent written on here in a while, alot has changed.

So firstly, somebody actually likes me...me! Becca yes for actually being me, he likes me for sitting on people and kneeing them in the balls by accident, Me for doing situps at 1am in the morning, eating McDonalds in front of him, spitting drink all over the table and on him. Falling off a skateboard, Impersonating a bitch doing karate, shouting stuff at chavs , just lying on the floor you seem to smile at me.
Im glad that somebody likes me, for me.
Anyhow these past few months have been difficult, ive made new friends and so far lost a few, im not sure how, im being nice to everyone at the moment, i cant deal with people being horrible anymore.
I really did value your friendship, you were always there for me, people thought we liked each other which pissed me off, like why cant we just be friends?
Uhm. Yeh im on holiday now it sorta sucks cos i dont know what im doing, i wanna go out ect but my parents are too fucking annoying.
that is all i have to say x

Wednesday, 21 April 2010

FUCK THIS

Ive not used this in a while but ive come on because nobody seems to know why im so annoyed.
So , its been about a week since you finished him, and hes so nice, now your onto someone else , 2 days after actually
firstly you didnt tell me, then you spend all your time with him, sell me out for him you tell me your mums ill when really your going to see him
you get stressed at me for worrying about you
argh theres so much more im too pissed off to say
fuck you 'friend'

Sunday, 18 April 2010

i dont know what to feel anymore

i have school tomorow and i dont fit in and i just want to cry and fuck its so much effort
im in a terrible mood now, urgh i hate this
all my friends are going off with people who are not worth it

Sunday, 28 March 2010

"Have I gone mad?" "I'm afraid so. You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people are."

Im so tired its currently 1:10 am in the morning and i need to get to bed
Im meeting isa tomorow and hopefully itll be cool, then i can go home and sleep.
Next week im going to lanzarote, FUCK YEH. i cant wait and you know what, im not even going to tell anyone, too see if anyone actually cares if i go away for a week, nobody will. i could be dead.
I went to see alice and wonderland which was simply beautiful.
okay im so tired

Saturday, 27 March 2010

havent blogged in a while

so yesterday yes i had a bad day, today was fun:]
but yesterday was just fail. i cried all day and night and just dont know what was wrong.It think its because i had an average day and the day before was really good
i really havent got any more effort to write any more on heere
there isnt anything to write about

Friday, 26 March 2010

lets waste time , chasing cars

so i just fell down on the floor crying and my mum came in i prefer to be on my own, i think it was nice of her to ask me if i wanted dominoes cos my report was good. there are marks where my eyes were on my pillow
i dont know how i went from being so happy to this, i dont know. i feel so alone again
like i always do stuff wrong. i need someone to be here

walks are nice

i wish i could go out again but its dark now, urgh
so i went out and went to the fields and stuff.
i asked my mum if i could go on my own and i have a headache blaa, told her how evie is away and stuff, i had to lie back because i was about to cry i dont know how im going to manage these 2 weeks even if some days we dont talk shes still there.
Now everyones being a knob and i cant take it, again